Allvoices: A citizen-journalism website for writers who ‘live life and write’

Allvoices, a global citizen-journalism wesite, for all voices. (Photo: Google Images)

Allvoices, a global citizen-journalism wesite, for all voices. (Photo: Google Images)

“ . . . I just live life and write

And focus on the journey

From plight to paradise

Yeah, I just live life and write

‘Cause I’d rather be right

Than listen to your advice” . . .  — “Live Life and Write” lyrics, by Drastic, a Cleveland rapper and positive force

Since I heard the lyrics, “live life and write,” they’ve echoed through my mind. I’m in love with the line, “I just live life and write,” because it’s what writers do: In the midst of living, we write . . .

Click here to read about the writer’s, and potentially your, success on Allvoices, a citizen-journalism website.

Leave a Reply

